f8studio voted AACWP Favorite Photographer 2012

We are honored to be voted AACWP fave Photographer for 2012.

Thank you to all who voted for us! AACWP is a great organization. The mission of the AACWP is to educate wedding planners and to promote consulting practices of the highest quality to ensure that client expectations are surpassed. Here is a special shout out to all the board members for all their hard work, President Micki Novak, CMWP dreamweddingstexas.comVice-President Trudy Baade, CMWP lagniappeweddings.comSecretary Staci Freeman, CWP simpleesocial.netTreasurer/Past-President Shari Johns, CMWP asyouwishevents.comCommunications Sarabeth Quattlebaum, CWP sarabethevents.comEducation Sheila Rigelsky, CWP lakewoodcc.comMeetings/Hospitality Kay Watson, CWP kaywatson.comMembership Cindy Zaby, CWP somethingblue.comVendor Relations Shannon Schultz, CWP shannonschultzevents.com